Contact Us

 

Windsor Elms Village for
Continuing Care Society

Address
174 Falmouth Dyke Rd
Falmouth, NS B0P 1L0
Fax
(902) 798-3302

Neighbourhood Phone Extensions

Osprey Landing

  • House 1: Ext. 251
  • House 2: Ext. 252
  • House 3: Ext. 253
  • House 4: Ext. 254

Meadowview Landing

  • House 1: Ext. 261
  • House 2: Ext. 262
  • House 3: Ext. 263
  • House 4: Ext. 264

Fundyview Terrace

  • House 1: Ext. 271
  • House 2: Ext. 272
  • House 3: Ext. 273
  • House 4: Ext. 274

CEO

Susan Hayes

(902) 472-3662
susan.hayes@winelms.ca

Director of People Operations

Denise Turnbull

(902) 472-3659
denise.turnbull@winelms.ca

Director of Care

Lisa Beckwith

(902) 472-3652
lisa.beckwith@winelms.ca

Assistant Director of Care

Valerie Campbell

(902) 798-2251 ext. 246
valerie.campbell@winelms.ca

Accounts Payable

All invoices, statements, inquiries should be directed to
accountspayable@winelms.ca

Director of Finance & Facilities

Don van Nostrand

(902) 472-3657
donald.vannostrand@winelms.ca

People Operations Coordinator

Candace Lyon

(902) 472-3655
candace.lyon@winelms.ca

Resident Services & Accounting Coordinator

Teena Balding

(902) 472-2600
teena.balding@winelms.ca

Accounts Receivable

All inquiries regarding payments, etc. should be directed to
accountsreceivable@winelms.ca

Education & Eden Coordinator, Volunteer Coordinator

Tanya Carey

(902) 472-3653
tanya.carey@winelms.ca

Foodservice Manager

Gail Pemberton

(902) 472-3654
gail.pemberton@winelms.ca

Clinical Dietitian

Joanna Osborne

(902) 798-2251 ext. 282
joanna.osborne@winelms.ca

Director of Environmental Services

John Smith

(902) 472-3656
john.smith@winelms.ca

Resident Care Manager

Rhonda Church

(902) 472-3658
rhonda.church@winelms.ca