Contact Us

 

Windsor Elms Village for
Continuing Care Society

Address
174 Falmouth Dyke Rd
Falmouth, NS B0P 1P0
Fax
(902) 798-3302

Neighbourhood Phone Extensions

Osprey Landing

  • House 1: Ext. 251
  • House 2: Ext. 252
  • House 3: Ext. 253
  • House 4: Ext. 254

Meadowview Landing

  • House 1: Ext. 261
  • House 2: Ext. 262
  • House 3: Ext. 263
  • House 4: Ext. 264

Fundyview Terrace

  • House 1: Ext. 271
  • House 2: Ext. 272
  • House 3: Ext. 273
  • House 4: Ext. 274

CEO

VACANT

(902) 472-3662
CEO@winelms.ca

Director of People Operations

Candace Lyon

(902) 472-3655
candace.lyon@winelms.ca

Director of Care

Lisa Beckwith

(902) 472-3652
lisa.beckwith@winelms.ca

Assistant Director of Care

Manager of Infection Control and Clinical Practice

Allison Wheaton

(902) 798-2251

Accounts Payable

All invoices, statements, inquiries should be directed to
accountspayable@winelms.ca

Director of Finance & Facilities

Don van Nostrand

(902) 472-3657
donald.vannostrand@winelms.ca

Resident Care Manager

Christa Church

(902) 472-2429
christa.church@winelms.ca

Finance & Resident Services Coordinator

Danielle Hill

(902) 472-2600
Danielle.Hill@winelms.ca 

Accounts Receivable

All inquiries regarding payments, etc. should be directed to
accountsreceivable@winelms.ca

Resident Care Manager

Education Coordinator

Tanya Carey

(902) 472-3653
tanya.carey@winelms.ca

Manager of Foodservice

Cheryl Harvey

(902) 472-3654
Cheryl.Harvey@winelms.ca

Director of Foodservice / Clinical Dietitian

Joanna Osborne

(902) 798-2251 ext. 282
joanna.osborne@winelms.ca

Director of Environmental Services

John Smith

(902) 472-3656
john.smith@winelms.ca

Resident Care Manager

Linda Jamieson

(902) 472-3658

linda.jamieson@winelms.ca

Manager for Life Enrichment Care Partners Music Therapist, Volunteer Coordinator, Eden Coordinator

Zoe Strutt

(902) 798 2251 Ext. 285
Zoe.Strutt@winelms.ca