

Board of Directors 2024-2025

Board Chair: Joanna Gould-Thorpe

Vice Chair: Greg Heard

Secretary: Nancy O'Halloran

Finance Committee Governance Committee

Suzanne Gould, Chair Greg Heard, Chair

Greg Heard John Shanks

John Shanks Jessica Clahane

Jeremy Lutes

Quality Committee Ex-officio to serve on Committees

Wanda Matthews, Chair As needed: Joanna Gould-Thorpe

Jim Carter

Nancy O'Halloran

Scott Campbell <u>Board Consultant</u>

Audrey Michaud Marc Comeau, Legal Consultant, TMC Law