Contact Info

CLICK Here to use our COMMENT CARD

CEO, Susan Hayes
902 472 3662  Susan.Hayes@winelms.ca
 
Director of People Operations, Denise Turnbull
 
Director of Care, Lisa Beckwith
902 472 3652  Lisa.Beckwith@winelms.ca
 
Director of Environmental Services, John Smith
902 472 3656  John.Smith@winelms.ca
 
Director of Finance & Facilities, Don van Nostrand
 
People Operations Coordinator, Candace Lyon
902 472 3655   Candace.Lyon@winelms.ca
 
Resident Services & Accounting Coordinator, Teena Balding
902 472 2600  Teena.Balding@winelms.ca 
 

Accounts Payable All invoices, statements, inquiries should be directed  AccountsPayable@winelms.ca

Accounts Receivable All inquiries regarding payments, etc  AccountsReceivable@winelms.ca

Resident Care Manager, Rhonda Church
902 472 3658    Rhonda.Church@winelms.ca
 
Education & Eden Coordinator, Tanya Carey
902 472 3653    Tanya.Carey@winelms.ca
 
Foodservice Manager, Gail Pemberton
902 472 3654   Gail.Pemberton@winelms.ca
 
Clinical Dietitian, Joanna Osborne
902 798 2251 ext. 282    Joanna.Osborne@winelms.ca 
 
Volunteer Coordinator, Sarah Brown
902 798 2251 ext. 257   Sarah.Brown@winelms.ca 
 
 

 

  • Windsor Elms Village is a member of: