Contact Us

Click here to use our  Comment Card

 

Susan Hayes
CEO
902 472 3662 Susan.Hayes@winelms.ca
Donald van Nostrand Dir. Financial Services 902 472 3657 Donald.vanNostrand@winelms.ca
Linda LeVernois Administrative Assistant 902 472 3661 linda.levernois@winelms.ca
Lindsay Burke  Prof. Dvpt. & Quality 902 462 3663  

Lindsay.Burke@winelms.ca

Candace Lyon Resident Accounting Services /Payroll 902 472 3655 candace.lyon@winelms.ca
Judy Hayes Director of Care 902 472 3651 judy.hayes@winelms.ca
Lisa Beckwith Asst Director of Care (contact for Meadowview; Osprey and Fundyview Neighbourhoods 902 472 3652 lisa.beckwith@winelms.ca
Denise Turnbull Director of Foodservice; Director of People 902 472 3659 denise.turnbull@winelms.ca
John Smith Director of Environmental Services 902 472 3656 john.smith@winelms.ca
Therapy Center   902 798 2251 (ext.238) physio@winelms.ca
Samantha West Chaplain 902 798 2251 (ext. 216) Samantha.West@winelms.ca
       
       
       
  • Window Elms Village is a member of: