Contact Us

Click here to use our  Comment Card

 

Susan Hayes
CEO
902 472 3662 Susan.Hayes@winelms.ca
Donald van Nostrand Dir. Financial Services 902 472 3657 Donald.vanNostrand@winelms.ca
Linda LeVernois Administrative Assistant 902 472 3661 linda.levernois@winelms.ca
Lindsay Burke  Prof. Dvpt. & Quality 902 462 3663  

Lindsay.Burke@winelms.ca

Candace Lyon Resident Accounting Services /Payroll 902 472 3655 candace.lyon@winelms.ca
Judy Hayes Director of Care 902 472 3651 judy.hayes@winelms.ca
Lisa Beckwith Asst Director of CareNeighbourhood Manager for Osprey Landing 902 472 3652 lisa.beckwith@winelms.ca
Richard Ayling Neighbourhood Manager for Fundyview 902 472 3653 Richard.Ayling@winelms.ca
Beth House Director of Therapeutic Services; Volunteer & Eden Coordinator 902 472 3654  

beth.house@winelms.ca

Denise Turnbull Director of Foodservice 902 472 3659  

denise.turnbull@winelms.ca

 

John Smith Director of Environmental Services 902 472 3656  

john.smith@winelms.ca

Samantha  West Chaplain 902 798 2251 (ext. 216) Samantha.West@winelms.ca

 

Claire Davies Neighbourhood Manager for Meadowview Landing 902 472 3658 claire.davies@winelms.ca
Therapy Center   902 798 2251  (ext. 238) physio@winelms.ca
  • Window Elms Village is a member of: